Contact-Edison

Edison Power Group Head Office
Address: 1 Sinembe Park, Douglas Saunders Drive, La Lucia

Contact: Brian Mpono – Corporate Affairs
Tel: +27 (0)31 – 566 9500
Email: brian@edisoncorp.co.za

Contact: Erik Steele – Marketing
Tel: +27 (0)31 – 566 9500
Email: erik@edisoncorp.co.za

Edison Power – Gauteng / Edison Power KZN – CEO
Address: 69-71 Terrace Road, Edenglen, Gauteng, South Africa, 4051
Contact: Bazil Govender – CEO
Tel: +27 (0)11 – 452 0024
Fax: +27(0)11 – 452 0131
Email: bazil@edisonpower.co.za

Deputy CEO Edison Power KZN
Contact : Thulani Msani
Tel: +27 (0)31 566 9500
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 899 5509Email: thulani@edisonpower.co.za

Edison Performance Electrical
Contact: Bala Pillay
Mobile: 083 – 7781015
Email: balap@edisonperformance.co.za
Contact: Tyger Naidoo
Mobile: +27(0)82 – 657 4751
Email: tnaidoo@edisonperformance.co.za

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.